The good lord will take you away


The good lord will take you away

 

 
_______________________ _______________________ _______________________ ________________________
 
 

 

 

 

 

 


*WARNING* Parental guidance needed. ________________________________________________________________
Oh yah, i forgot to blog about something very ironic and very disturbing.

Yesterday night, at around 2.30am, Chay drove us home after H's birthday celebration. It was raining and everyone was pretty much stoned after the long night. So we were just singing alone to chay's mp3s when meredith brook's bitch came on. And gosh. I LOVE that song. Like absolutely LOVE LOVE it. Drey and me used to sing it at the ktv all the time. And it was like my ktv hit can.

Anyway, the song ended nicely as we got to my apartment block. Me and A said our thanks to chay for the ride and hopped off the car, walking fast in the rain towards the lobby. I was hymming the tune of bitch when we suddenly heard this voice from above. From above not as in God from above. But nutcase standing on the first floor's window ledge from above. This black nutcase was either drunk or he really has nothing better to do. And bloody nutcase shouted :
" Hey bitch, hey bitches, look here. what are you going to do to me? Huh. I just called you a bitch."

Oh gosh. When i heard that i just wanted to throw my shoe at him. F**k u!!!!!!! Gosh. Sorry for the language, but that was SO SO SO SO rude?! Like what the hell did we do to offend him?! Gosh. I was so mad, trust me. But A was like " Let's just go, dont mess with them." Gosh. Argghhhh! I am so mad. Thinking about it now is making me mad even! Arghhh! Stupid nutcase. I really dont understand what you get out of insulting people. But please...mind your manners, and your own business. ARgghhh. Grosspieceofshit.

Anyway, it was only when i was fuming in my apartment, did i realise that so coincidentally i was humming to the tune of "bitch' when i was called a "bitch".

Bloody idiot. Patheticpaininthearse.

posted by alienresident at 6:50 PM >0 comments

0 Comments:

<$BlogItemComments$>
<$BlogCommentAuthor$> said...
<$BlogCommentBody$>
<$BlogCommentDateTime$> <$BlogCommentDeleteIcon$>

Post a Comment

<< Home

The Alienworld

Holiness redefined

Gorgeousness redefined

Pleasure redefined

Lyric of the month

Travis - Flowers in the Window

There's no reason to feel bad
But there are many reasons to feel glad, sad, mad
Its just a bunch of feelings that we have to hold
But i am here to help you with the load.

Wow look at you now
Flowers in the window
It's such a lovely day
And i am glad that you feel the same
Cause to stand up i'm in the crowd
You're one in a million
And i love you so, so lets watch the flowers grow.

Archives

January 2005 February 2005 March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 September 2005 October 2005 November 2005 December 2005 January 2006 February 2006 March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 January 2009 March 2009 April 2009 June 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009